Officials

Town of Minerva Officials

Department Directory
(Officials and Representatives)
Town Hall
admin@townofminervany.gov

Stephen R. McNally

Town Supervisor

518-251-2869 (Office)
518-251-5136(Fax)

supervisor@townofminervany.gov

Daniel Palmer

Town Justice

518-251-2019 (Office)
518-251-9854 (Fax)

dpalmer@nycourts.gov

Keith Dubay

Deputy Supervisor

518-251-4452 (Home)

dubaykeith@yahoo.co

David LaBar

Councilperson

518-251-3200 (Home)

david@morningsidecamps.com

Doug McCall

Councilperson

518-251-3619 (Home)

info@mccallconst.com

Keith Dubay

Councilperson

518-251-4452 (Home)

dubaykeith@yahoo.com

Scott Fish

Councilperson

518- 251-4630 (Home)

scottfish.minerva@gmail.com

Danae Tucker

Clerk to the Supervisor

518-251-2869 (Office)

finance@townofminervany.gov

Robert Kohrman

Animal Control Officer
Town Constable

518-251-3407 (Home)


Phillip F. Johnson

Assessors(Chair)

518-251-2869 (Office)
518-251-5136 (Fax)

minerva.assessor@frontiernet.net

Letitia Williams

Assessor

518-251-2869 (Office)
518-251-5136 (Fax)

assessor.minerva@gmail.com

Jeremy (Jake) Hitchcock

Assessor

518-251-2037 (Home)

hitchcock.jake@yahoo.com

George Damasevitz

Acting Code/Zoning
Enforcement Officer

607-239-3533

Tom McNally

Planning Board
(Chair)


518-251-3424 (Home)
rubylab@barton.com

Zachary Boucher

Planning/Zoning Board
(Secretary)

860-849-1626 (Cell)
zackb812@gmail.com

Jon Fish

Superintendent of Highways/Water Superintendent
518-251-3373 (Office)
518-232-2062 (Cell)
518-251-3375 (Fax)
minerva.hwysuper@gmail.com

Timothy Sheehan

Deputy
Superintendent of Highways/Water Superintendent

518-251- 5273 (Home)

minerva.water.super@gmail.com

Diana Mason

Tax Collector/Town Clerk

518-251-2832 (Home)

dianamason518@gmail.com

Teresa Brannon Haley

Health Officer

518-251-2869 (Office)
518-251-5136(Fax)
tbhaley7@hotmail.com

Arthur Liberty

Town Justice

518-251-2019 (Office)
518-251-2675 (Home)
518-251-9854 (Fax)

minerva.justice@frontiernet.net

Diana Mason

Court Clerk

518-251-2832 (Home)
518-251-9854 (Fax)

dianamason518@gmail.com

Alice Halloran

Zoning Board of Appeals
(Chair)

518-251-2447 (Home)

alicegh8@yahoo.com

Elizabeth LeMay

Emergency Preparedness
(Chair)


518- 251-2929 (Home)

elmknits@frontiernet.net

Kathleen DeGuilme

Minerva Food Pantry

518-251-2869 (Office)
518-251-2644 (Home)

lindunida@gmail.com

Pat Cuzzacrea

Senior Mealsite

518-251-2510 (Mealsite)
518-251-3916(Home)

Teresa Brannon Haley

Town Historian

518-251-2869 (Office)
518-524-6685 (Cell)
518-251-5136 (Fax)

historian@townofminervany.gov