Officials

Town of Minerva Officials

Department Directory
(Officials and Representatives)
Town Hall
admin@townofminervany.gov

Stephen R. McNally

Town Supervisor

Deputy Animal Control Officer
and Deputy Town Constable

518-251-2869 (Office)
518-251-5136(Fax)

supervisor@townofminervany.gov

Daniel Palmer

Town Justice

518-251-2019 (Office)
518-251-9854 (Fax)

dpalmer@nycourts.gov

Keith Dubay

Deputy Supervisor

518-251-4452 (Home)

dubaykeith@yahoo.co

David LaBar

Councilperson

518-251-3200 (Home)

david@morningsidecamps.com


Doug McCall

Councilperson

518-251-3619 (Home)

info@mccallconst.com

Keith Dubay

Councilperson

518-251-4452 (Home)

dubaykeith@yahoo.com

Scott Fish

Councilperson

518- 926-8951 (Home)

scottfish.minerva@gmail.com

Stacie McNally

Clerk to the Supervisor

518-251-2869 (Office) finance@townofminervany.gov

Robert Kohrman

Animal Control Officer
Town Constable

518-251-3407 (Home)


Phillip F. Johnson

Assessors(Chair)

518-251-2869 (Office)
518-251-5136 (Fax)

minerva.assessor@frontiernet.net

Letitia Williams

Assessor

518-251-2869 (Office)
518-251-5136 (Fax)

assessor.minerva@gmail.com

Jeremy (Jake) Hitchcock

Assessor

518-251-2037 (Home)

hitchcock.jake@yahoo.com


Colin Mangan Code/Zoning Enforcement 
Officer – Building Inspector

518-251-5133 (Office),
518-545-7433 (Cell)
518-251-5136 (fax)

codes@townofminervany.gov

Tom McNally

Planning Board
(Chair)


518-251-3424 (Home)
rubylab@barton.com


Zachary Boucher

Planning/Zoning Board
(Secretary)

860-849-1626 (Cell)
zackb812@gmail.com


Jon Fish

Superintendent of Highways/Water Superintendent
518-251-3373 (Office)
518-502-4650 (Cell)
518-251-3375 (Fax)
minerva.hwysuper@gmail.com

Austin Roy

Deputy
Superintendent of Highways

518-251- 3373 (Office)

minerva.hwysuper@gmail.com



Theresa Fish

Tax Collector/Town Clerk 518-338-4424 (Cell) 518-251-2869 (Office)
TownClerk.Minerva@gmail.com

Audrey Ellen Fish
Deputy Tax Collector/Town Clerk
518-338-4199 (Cell)
Townclerk.minerva@gmail.com

Teresa Brannon

Health Officer

518-251-2869 (Office)
518-251-5136(Fax)
518-524-6685 (Cell)
tbhaley7@hotmail.com




Teresa Brannon

Court Clerk

518-524-6685 (Cell)





Alice Halloran

Zoning Board of Appeals
(Chair)

518-251-2447 (Home)

alicegh8@yahoo.com

Elizabeth LeMay

Emergency Preparedness
(Chair)


518- 251-2929 (Home)

elmknits@frontiernet.net

Kathleen DeGuilme

Minerva Food Pantry
Water Billing Clerk

518-251-2644 (Home)

lindunida@gmail.com

Pat Cuzzacrea

Senior Mealsite

518-251-2510 (Mealsite)
518-251-3916(Home)

Teresa Brannon

Town Historian
and Health Officer

518-251-2869 (Office)
518-524-6685 (Cell)
518-251-5136 (Fax)

historian@townofminervany.gov

Thomas Savarie

Deputy Water Superintendent

518-251-3373 (Office)
518-251-2659 (Home)
518-251-3375 (Fax)
minerva.hwysuper@gmail.com